State Mandated

View as List Grid

5 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. ABU100 - Child Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    ABU100 - Child Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    $23.95

    To enhance the knowledge of the mandatory reporter in recognizing and reporting suspected child abuse.

    On May 8, 2019, the state law relating to the mandatory child abuse and dependent adult abuse changed. This means that the current courses offered by CE Solutions can no longer be offered as of June 29, 2019 11:59 p.m. We will continue to sell these courses until June 28, 2019, but the course must be completed by June 29, 2019 11:59 pm to be valid. No refunds will be given for courses that are not completed in that timeframe. To read more about the changes, please visit the Department of Human Services web site: https://dhs.iowa.gov/child-welfare/mandatoryreporter

    Learn More
  2. ABU200 - Child & Dependent Adult Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    ABU200 - Child & Dependent Adult Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    $23.95

    To enhance the knowledge of the mandatory reporter in recognizing and reporting suspected child or dependent adult abuse.

    On May 8, 2019, the state law relating to the mandatory child abuse and dependent adult abuse changed. This means that the current courses offered by CE Solutions can no longer be offered as of June 29, 2019 11:59 p.m. We will continue to sell these courses until June 28, 2019, but the course must be completed by June 29, 2019 11:59 pm to be valid. No refunds will be given for courses that are not completed in that timeframe. To read more about the changes, please visit the Department of Human Services web site: https://dhs.iowa.gov/child-welfare/mandatoryreporter

    Learn More
  3. ABU300 - Dependent Adult Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    ABU300 - Dependent Adult Abuse for Iowa Mandatory Reporters (2.0 HR)
    $23.95

    To better identify Dependent Adult Abuse, the signs and symptoms, reporting requirements and continuing education required for mandatory reporters. This course meets the requirements for the 2-hour training on Dependent Adult Abuse and is appropriate for any individual who is designated a mandatory reporter by the state of Iowa.

    On May 8, 2019, the state law relating to the mandatory child abuse and dependent adult abuse changed. This means that the current courses offered by CE Solutions can no longer be offered as of June 29, 2019 11:59 p.m. We will continue to sell these courses until June 28, 2019, but the course must be completed by June 29, 2019 11:59 pm to be valid. No refunds will be given for courses that are not completed in that timeframe. To read more about the changes, please visit the Department of Human Services web site: https://dhs.iowa.gov/child-welfare/mandatoryreporter

    Learn More
  4. REG104 - Bioterrorism: Nevada and Texas (5.0 HR)
    REG104 - Bioterrorism: Nevada and Texas (5.0 HR)
    $59.95

    To enhance the participant's knowledge of potential biological, chemical, radiological terrorism agents and blast injuries, signs and symptoms, and reporting procedures should an event occur or be suspected.

    Learn More
  5. REG117 - Domestic Violence for Florida (2.0 HR)
    REG117 - Domestic Violence for Florida (2.0 HR)
    $23.95

    To enhance the learner’s understanding of family violence, causes, physical, psychological and behavioral indicators; and family violence prevention.

    Learn More
View as List Grid

5 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
© 2018 CE Solutions Online Learning. All Rights Reserved.